Couples I've married · Facebook

my Facebook fan page…

… is updated as soon as I can take the picture of the couple and post it to my Facebook fan page.

Feel free to tag yourself and your spouse if you’d like. You may even want to tell family and friends to tag themselves in it, too. Plus, your loved ones who can’t make it will be able to see your photo soon after the ceremony, most of the time within 5 minutes.

I try to take photos of every couple I marry and post it on FB. Feel free to add to those photos, and/or even have your guests take and post photos!

Here’s a photo from over the weekend.

Collenton River Plantation, near Hilton Head Island, SC

Keller and Staci were married at Colleton River Plantation in Bluffton, SC. the photo is out of focus, it’s too dark in some areas. However, it still allows people to see the couple and the setting.

2 thoughts on “my Facebook fan page…

Leave a Reply

